Home >> Presidum
Abulaiti Abudurexiti
Vice-Chairman of CPPCC
Jiang Zhenghua
Vice Chairman of the Standing Committee of the 9th and 10th NPC
Cheng Siwei
Vice Chairman of the Standing Committee of the 9th and 10th NPC
Kandeh K.Yumkella
Director-General of the UNIDO
Irina Bokova
Director-General of the UNESCO
Mohamed Aslam
Minister of Ministry of Housing and Environmental Protection of Maldives
Wang Yuqing
Vice Director of Committee of Population, Resources and Environment, Member of the 11th CPPCC
He Keng
Vice Chairman of Finance and Economic Committee of National People’s Congress
Zhang Qiong
Deputy Chief of the Committee for Social and Legal Affairs of CPPCC, former Deputy Chief of Legal Affairs Office of the State Council
Edmond Alphandéry
Chairman of Euro50 Group, Former French Finance Minister
Guy Saint-Jacques
Ambassador-designate of Canada to China
Irene Giner-Reichl
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary, Embassy of the Republic of Austria
Imron Cotan
Ambassador of Indonesia to China
Mario Amano
Deputy Secretary-General of OECD
He Jiankun
Deputy Director of National Climate Change Expert Committee
Zhou Daoqiong
Former Chairman of CSRC, Board of Supervisor of CCB
Wei Jianguo
Secretary-General of China Center for International Economic Exchanges (CCIEE)
Wang Maolin
Deputy Director of Law Committee of the NPC
Hou Yunchun
Vice Director of Development Research Center of the State Council
Cai Esheng
Vice Chairman of China Banking Regulatory Commission
Liu Yanhua
Counselor of the State Council, former Vice Minister of the Ministry of Science and Technology
Che Shujian
Counselor of the State Council, Director-General of Architectural Society of China
Long Yongshu
Former Vice President of Chinese Academy of Social Sciences
Monica Oliphant
Honorary President, former President of the International Solar Energy Society (ISES)
Dan E. Arvizu
Director of the US Department of Energy’s National Renewable Energy Laboratory (NREL)
Christie Werner
Chairman of Biotechnology Advisory Board of Norway, former Minister of Department of Health and Social Affairs
Edward Clarence-Smith
Representative of UNIDO in China and Northeast Asia
Jon Li
IEEPA Secretary General
Ma Shengrong
Member of CPPCC National Committee
Erhard Busek
Former Vice Chancellor of Austria, Minister of Science
Klaus Radunsky
Director of Federal Environmental Agency, Austria
Carter Brandon
Director for Sustainable Development, China and Mongolia, World Bank
LeRoy Hollenbeck
Director of UNAPCAEM
Xia Geng
Mayor of Qingdao City
Abhimayu Singh
Representative of UNESCO in China
Ahmed Latheef
Ambassador of the Republic of Maldives in China
Tomikhin Evpeny
Minister, Counsellor of Russian Embassy to China
Gyula Fazekas
Minister, Deputy Consul of Hungarian Embassy in China
Baichorov Aleksandr
Minister of Belarus Embassy to China
Christophe Bahuet
Country Director of Representative Office in China, UNDP
John Milligan-Whyte
Chairman of America-China Cooperation Foundation
TAMURA Akihiko
General Manager of Japan-China Economic Association Beijing Office
Li Lin
Deputy Representative of WWF China
Michelle Lapinski
Director of Enterprise Action Department, TNC
Yang Ming
GEF Senior Climate Change Specialist
Michael Vonk
Director of Economic and Technology Cooperative Committee of APEC
Jozsef Steier
Chairman of Hungary Energy Association
Peter Bishop
Chief Representative of london Development Agency Beijing Representative Office
Steve Howard
Secretary-General of Global Foundation (Australia)
Tanay Sidki Uyar
Vice-Chairman of World Wind Energy Association
Neil Hawkins
Global Vice President of Dow Chemical
Zeng Xiwen
Vice President of Unilever China
Raphael Schoentgen
President of GDF SUEZ Group in China
Zou Gang
President of Applied Material China Co., Ltd.
Li Renjie
President of Industrial Bank. CO. LTD
Sam Hsu
Senior Vice President & General Manager, Greater China for Ecolab Inc.
Li Yanhong
Chairman of the Board, CEO of Baidu Inc.
Jin Biao
Executive Vice President of Inner Mongolia YILI Industrial Group Co.
Chen Tao
Vice President of China Everbright International Limited
Chang Dechuan
Chairman & President of Qingdao Port Group
Stephen Philip
General Manager of ANZ Bank
Vice President of Power Generation Group, Siemens
New York State Department SME Development Office
© 2013 The 6th World Economic and Environmental Conference, All Rights Reserved.
百度友情链接: 污水处理[www.lajichuliwang.com/]皇冠网址大全[www.lajichuliwang.com/hgwzdq/]百家乐平台[www.lajichuliwang.com/bjlpt/]百家乐网[www.lajichuliwang.com/bjlw/]娱乐城开户[www.lajichuliwang.com/ylckh/]真人百家乐[www.lajichuliwang.com/zrbjl/]百家乐技巧[www.lajichuliwang.com/bjljq/]澳门百家乐论坛[www.lajichuliwang.com/ambjllt/]皇冠现金网[www.lajichuliwang.com/hgxjw/]现金百家乐[www.lajichuliwang.com/xjbjl/]线上百家乐[www.lajichuliwang.com/xsbjl/]百家乐怎么开户[www.lajichuliwang.com/zmkaihu/]百家乐网址[www.lajichuliwang.com/wangzhi/]百家乐官方网站[www.lajichuliwang.com/guanwang/]澳门百家乐怎么玩[www.lajichuliwang.com/amwan/]百家乐论坛[www.lajichuliwang.com/bbsle/]博彩公司[www.lajichuliwang.com/bcgs/]博彩评级[www.lajichuliwang.com/bcpj/]澳门博彩网站[www.lajichuliwang.com/aomenwang/]体育博彩[www.lajichuliwang.com/tiyubc/]新葡京娱乐[www.lajichuliwang.com/xpjyl/]足球博彩网[www.lajichuliwang.com/zqbcw/]网上投注[www.lajichuliwang.com/wstz/]博彩网去澳门[www.lajichuliwang.com/bcwqam/]澳门赌博网站[www.lajichuliwang.com/amdbwz/]澳门真人赌场[www.lajichuliwang.com/amzrdc/]365体育投注[www.lajichuliwang.com/365tytz/]百家乐破解[www.lajichuliwang.com/bjlpj/]大赢家软件[www.lajichuliwang.com/dyjrj/]澳门赌盘[www.lajichuliwang.com/amdp/]澳门百家乐[www.lajichuliwang.com/ambjl/]百家乐游戏[www.lajichuliwang.com/bjlyx/]百家乐投注[www.lajichuliwang.com/bjltz/]博狗体育[www.lajichuliwang.com/bogoutiyu/]皇冠比分[www.lajichuliwang.com/huangguanbifen/]优游娱乐[www.lajichuliwang.com/youyouyule/]老虎机游戏[www.lajichuliwang.com/laohujiyouxi/]tt娱乐[www.lajichuliwang.com/ttyule/]澳门真人赌博[www.lajichuliwang.com/aomenzhenrendubo/]澳门银河官网[www.lajichuliwang.com/aomenyinhe/]赌博技巧[www.lajichuliwang.com/dubojiqiao/]立即博[www.lajichuliwang.com/lijibo/]全讯网新2[www.lajichuliwang.com/quanxunwangxin2/]现金网[www.lajichuliwang.com/xjw/]真钱棋牌游戏[www.lajichuliwang.com/zqyx/]网上百家乐[www.lajichuliwang.com/wsbjl/]澳门娱乐场[www.lajichuliwang.com/amylc/]